Below is the launch order for the 2023 Tuesday Night Tournament Championship determined by the total points accumulated for the season and number of tournaments fished. The Championship tournament will be held on **Sunday, October 8**. Be at Wellman Meadows Boat Ramp no later than

6:30 AM for

check in. We will launch at safe light and the tournament will end at **3:30 PM**

.

1.

1.
Steve Marshall / Tracy Rowland
2.
2. Tim Coriell / Tim Jolly
3.
Jon Seiber / Larry Seiber
4.
Larry Gin / Evan Gin
5.
Miles Johnson / Riley Yon
6.
6. Jerry Back / Larry Smith
7.
Tim Back / Darrell Penny
8.
Ted Hegner / Greg Atkins
9.
Tim Bunnell / Benjamin Bunnell
10.

Tom Murphy / Thomas Sherwood
11.
Jim Clawson / Joe Kleimeier
12.
Roger Adams / Larry Hamilton
13.
Matt Baltzer / Brian Baltzer
14.
Rick Good / Rick Hollen
15.
Travis Willis / Brandon Jones
16.
Keith Gregory / Drew Klenle
17.
Dustin Cronenwett / Joe Bertke
18.
Ken Pierce / Nick Bertle

NOTE: No one can fish alone in the Championship tournament. If someone cancels from the final tournament, the Tournament Director will contact the next available person based on points and number of tournaments fished during the regular season.