Below is the launch order for the 2022 Tuesday Night Tournament Championship determined by the total points accumulated for the season and number of tournaments fished. The Championship tournament will be held on **Sunday**, **October 9**. Be at Wellman Meadows Boat Ramp no later than

6:15 AM for

check in. We will launch at safe light and the tournament will end at **3:30 PM**

.

1.
Miles Johnson / Riley Yon
2.
Dave Jones / Tim Coriell
3.
Larry Gin / Evan Gin
4.
Jerry Back / Larry Smith
5.
Tim Back / Darrell Penny
6.
Ted Hegner / Greg Atkins
7.
Steve Marshall / Tracy Rowland
8.
Matt Baltzer / Brian Baltzer
9.
Jim Clawson / Joe Kleirneier
10.
Tom Murphy / Thomas Sherwood
11.

Mike McCann / Kurt Hizar
12.
Larry Draughn / Drew Kienle
13.
David Lambert / Terry \$chwing 14.
Rick Good / Rick Hollen
15.
Jon Seiber / Larry Seiber
16.
Carl Hoskins / Travis Willis
17.
Dustin Cronenwett / Joe Bertke
18.
Roger Adams / Larry Hamilton
NOTE: No one can fish alone in the Championship tournament. If someone cancels from the final tournament, the Tournament Director will contact the next available person
based on points and number of tournaments fished during the regular season.