Below is the launch order for the 2021 Tuesday Night Tournament Championship determined by the total points accumulated for the season and number of tournaments fished. The Championship tournament will be held on **Sunday, October 10**. Be at Wellman Meadows Boat Ramp no later than

6:15 AM for

check in. We will launch at safe light and the tournament will end at **3:30 PM**

.

1.
Miles Johnson / Riley Yon
2.
Larry Hamilton / Roger Adams
3.
Matt Baltzer / Brian Baltzer
4.
Dave Jones / Tim Coriell
5.
Mike McCann / Kurt Hizar
6.
Steve Marshall / Tracy Rowland
7.
Rick Good / Keith Gregory
8.
Jerry Back / Larry Smith
9.
David Lambert / Travis Willis
10.
Kurt Stapleton / Matt Taylor
11.

Te	ed Hegner / Greg Atkins
	12.
13	on Seiber / Larry Seiber
	m Clawson / Dennis Clawson
	14.
la	n Baltzer / Doug Maddox
	15.
JE	erry Angel / Jeff Haddix
[-	16.
To	om Murphy / Austin Fries
	·-
	17.
[11	im Back / Miranda Hartley
[-	18.
D	rew Kienle / Max Carnevale
	OTE: No one can fish alone in the Championship tournament. If someone cancels from
	e final tournament, the Tournament Director will contact the next available person
Da	ased on points and number of tournaments fished during the regular season.