Below is the launch order for the 2020 Tuesday Night Tournament Championship determined by the total points accumulated for the season and number of tournaments fished. The Championship tournament will be held on **Sunday, October 4**. Be at Wellman Meadows Boat Ramp no later than **6:15 AM** for check in. We will launch at safe light and the tournament will end at **3:30 PM**

1.	
Ian Baltzer / Doug Made	lox

2. Rick Good / Rick Hollen 3. Tim Coriell / Dave Jones 4. Jerry Back / Tim Back 5. Dean Hamilton / Carl Hoskins

6. Clay Doench / Keith Gregory

7. Steve Marshall / Tracy Rowland 8. Mike McCann / Tom Murphy

9. Brian Baltzer / Matt Baltzer 10. Travis Willis / Rick Weston 11. Miles Johnson / Riley Yon 12. Greg Atkins / Ted Hegner 13. Austin Fries / Brandon Jones 14. Evan Gin / Larry Gin

NOTE: No one can fish alone in the Championship tournament. If someone cancels from the final tournament, the Tournament Director will contact the next available person based on points and number of tournaments fished during the regular season.