Below is the launch order for the 2018 Tuesday Night Tournament Championship determined by the total points accumulated for the season and number of tournaments fished. The Championship tournament will be held on **Sunday**, **September 30**. Be at Wellman Meadows Boat Ramp no later than **6:1**

5 AM

for check in. We will launch at safe light and the tournament will end at 3:30 PM.

1.	
Miles Johnson / Riley Yo	n n
2.	
Tim Back / LeRoy Lehma	an
3.	
Ryan Hipsher / Dave Pra	ter
4.	
Mike McCann / Larry Hai	milton
5.	
Austin Fries / Brandon Jo	ones
6.	
Travis Willis / Rick Westo	on
7.	
Jerry Back / Tim Keever	
8.	
Tim Coriell / Dave Jones	
9.	Rick Good / Rick Hollen
10.	Perry Kiser / Bob Robinson
11.	Brett Zink / Garry Zink
12.	Ken Barker / Jeremie Barker
13.	Steve Marshall / Tracy Rowland
14.	Greg Atkins / Ted Hegner
15.	Brian Baltzer / Matt Baltzer
16.	Ian Baltzer / Tom Beck

17.	Dean Hamilton / Doug Maddox
18.	Keith Gregory / Clay Doench
19.	Jim Clawson / Dennis Clawson
20.	Gary Garren / Jason Truett
21.	Gary Roberson / Ron Roberson
22.	Mike Wandersee / Walter Miller
23.	Jerry Angel / JW Merriman
24.	Mark Creekmore / Barry Willis

NOTE: No one can fish alone in the Championship tournament. If someone cancels from the final tournament, the Tournament Director will contact the next available person based on points and number of tournaments fished during the regular season.