Below is the launch order for the 2016 Tuesday Night Tournament Championship determined by the total points accumulated for the season and number of tournaments fished. The Championship tournament will be held on **Sunday, October 2**. Be at Wellman Meadows Boat Ramp no later than

6:15 AM for check in. We will launch at safe light and the tournament will end at 3:30 PM.

1.	Ryan Hipsher / Dave Prater
2.	Dave Lambert / Terry Schwing
3.	Jerry Back / Tim Keever
4.	Mike McCann / Larry Hamilton
5.	Rick Good / Rick Hollen
6.	Tim Back / Noah Lehman
7.	Steve Marshall / Tracy Rowland
8.	Bob Williford / Josh Young
9.	Brian Baltzer / Matt Baltzer
10.	Perry Kiser / Bob Robinson
11.	Brett Zink / Garry Zink
12.	Tim Coriell / Dave Jones
13.	Tony Keen / Ryan Meacham
14.	Jim Clawson / Tom Bennett
15.	Brandon Jones / Brendan Rosselot
16.	Jerry Angel / Scott Fields
17.	Greg Atkins / Chris Jergens
18.	Miles Johnson / Riley Yon
19.	Jeff Bowlin / Darrell Carroll
20.	Ian Baltzer / Tom Beck
21.	Rick Weston / Travis Willis
22.	Kevin Bergmeier / Eddie Reynolds
23.	Mark Creekmore / Doug Maddox

Past Seasons
NOTE: No one can fish alone in the Championship tournament. If someone cancels from the final tournament, the Tournament Director will contact the next available person based on points and number of tournaments fished during the regular season.