Below is the launch order for the 2013 Tuesday Night Tournament Championship determined by the total points accumulated for the season and number of tournaments fished. The Championship tournament will be held on **Sunday, September 29**. Be at Wellman Meadows Boat Ramp no later than

6:1

5 AM

for check in. We will launch at safe light and the tournament will end at 3:30 PM.

- 1. Tim Back / LeRoy Lehman
- 2. Mike Toht / Brad Wall
- 3. Dean Hamilton / Chuck Frazier
- 4. Jerry Back / Tim Keever
- 5. Jeff Bowlin / Darrell Carroll
- 6. Mark Creekmore / Carl Hoskins
- 7. Mark Johnson / Tammy Johnson
- 8. Tom Beck / Ian Baltzer
- 9. Matt Baltzer / Brian Baltzer
- 10. James Long / Garry Zink
- 11. Steve Marshall / Rob Heimpold
- 12. Perry Kiser / Rick Good
- 13. Dave Jones / Matthew Jones
- 14. Jim Clawson / Larry Hamilton
- 15. Mike Fridenmaker / Gary Roberson
- 16. Mike McCann / Rick Berry

17. Tim Coriell / Ted Hegner
18. Brian Carson / Gregg Metz
19. Jon Seiber / Larry Seiber
NOTE: No one can fish alone in the Championship tournament. If someone cancels from the final tournament, the Tournament Director will contact the next available person based on points and number of tournaments fished during the regular season.