Below is the launch order for the 2012 Tuesday Night Tournament Championship determined by the total points accumulated for the season and number of tournaments fished. The Championship tournament will be held on **Sunday, September 30**. Be at Wellman Meadows Boat Ramp no later than

6:3

0 AM

for check in.

- 1. Kevin Henry / Ryan Hipsher
- 2. Perry Kiser / Bob Robinson
- 3. Mark Creekmore / Greg Atkins
- 4. George Jones / Eddie Reynolds
- 5. Tim Back / LeRoy Lehman
- 6. Mike Fridenmaker / Gary Roberson
- 7. Tim Coriell / Ted Hegner
- 8. Miles Johnson / Matt Baltzer
- 9. Jim Clawson / Larry Hamilton
- 10. Steve Marshall Tracy Rowland
- 11. Dave Jones / Matthew Jones
- 12. Dave Dede / Mike McCann
- 13. Mark Johnson / Dean Hamilton
- 14. James Long / Garry Zink
- 15. Don Nickum / Brad Hankins
- 16. Mike Apple / Dwayne Hocz
- 17. Rick Good / Rick Hollen
- 18. Brian Carson / Gregg Metz
- 19. Jon Shade / Bob Barnes
- 20. Tim Keever / Jerry Back
- 21. Ed Sizemore / Kelly Riggin
- 22. Tom Beck / Ian Baltzer
- 23. Rick Yon / Riley Yon

NOTE: No one can fish alone in the Championship tournament. If someone cancels from the final tournament, the Tournament Director will contact the next available person based on points and number of tournaments fished during the regular season.

2012 Championship Launch Order						